Dirt Drivers 253 Active Users
Register Now  |  Log In
Home   Message Boards   Classifieds   Dirt Driver Directory(tm)   Race Results   Rainout Report(tm)
Login  |   Register Now  |   Memberships  |   Links  |   Chat Room  |   Apparel  |   Advertising  |   Suggestion Box  |   About Us

View Advertiser Index

Race Results
Junction Motor Speedway (NE)


Jayhusker 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprint
1) 1f Jason Friesen
2) 2f Jadyn Friesen
3) 14 Kyle Kugel
4) 61 Tracy Saathoff
5) 34 Shane Throckmorton

Jayhusker 600cc Wingless Micro Sprint
1) 67 Greg Berry
2) 14 Kyle Kugel
3) 04 Kormick Linner
4) 2f Jadyn Friesen
5) 2v Josh Voorhees
6) 65 Tanner Hiemer
7) 61 Tracy Saathoff
8) 34 Tyler Dunkle
9) 53w William Wood
10) 1f Jason Friesen

Jayhusker 600cc Sportsman Micro Sprint
1) 4 Kyle Ord
2) 77 Frank Copenhaver
3) 8 Christopher Miller
4) 51 Shane Throckmorton
5) 949 Lance Mitchell
6) 2v Bailey Lovett
7) 20 Mike Crutcher
8) 136 Jeff Hill
9) 7 Richard Bergstrom
10) 0 Eric Throckmorton

View Advertiser Index

Become a registered user of dirtdrivers.com!
 Register Now!

Message Board
Check out what others are talking about on dirtdrivers.com!
 View Message Board

Advertise on dirtdrivers.com
dirtdrivers.com can help drive traffic to your site! Send us an email and we can put together a special package that will meet your advertising needs!
 View Advertising Options

Dirt Driver Directory
Ever wondered what your favorite driver does for a living? When he or she started racing? What is behind the number on the car? You don't have to wonder anymore!
 View Dirt Driver Directory

Copyright by dirtdrivers.com 2019.
All rights reserved. Reproduction of material appearing on this Web site
is strictly prohibited without written permission.