Dirt Drivers 139 Active Users
Register Now  |  Log In
Home   Message Boards   Classifieds   Dirt Driver Directory(tm)   Race Results   Rainout Report(tm)
Login  |   Register Now  |   Memberships  |   Links  |   Chat Room  |   Apparel  |   Advertising  |   Suggestion Box  |   About Us

View Advertiser Index
Message Board
Dawson County Raceway (NE)
Post a New Response
Return to Message Board Subjects

Subject: 2013 AWARDS BANQUET
Posted byMessage

Dawson County Raceway Rep
Posted on 1/9/2014 11:06:38 AM

Dawson County Raceway will host it's 2013 season awards banquet January 18, 2014. The banquet will be hosted by the Holiday Inn Express of Lexington. The banquet will take place in the convention center. Social hour will be from 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm, dinner 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm, awards 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm, dance with Classic Kareoke from 9:00 pm to 1:00 am. Banquet reservations can be made and prepaid by 01/13/14 by contacting Allen at 308-991-4645. Reservation cost is $25 per person. Discounted rooms are available at the Holiday Inn Express for $79.99 per room + taxes, either double queen beds or one king bed. Mention DCR to recieve discount when calling 308-324-9900 at the Holiday Inn Express. Racefans, sponsors, pitcrew, family and friends are invited to attend. It will be a fun night to visit and get re-aquainted with our racing family. You can send your reservations to Dawson County Raceway, PO Box 204, Bertrand, Nebraska 68927
Those receiving awards are as follows::
#52 David Dembowski 287
#22e David Earhart 268
#29e Justin Schmidt 225
#88j Jacob Olmstead 210

#52 Jason Wilkinson 423
#11 Dillon Thompson 411
#95b Tiffany Bittner 402
#9a Anthony Martin 365
#26 Ryan Gardine 360
#5 Chuck Ledbetter 352
#7t Tyson Canas 322
#72h Kevin Hagan 304
#2x Travis Kernick 302
#26x Russ Specht 278

#87d Chad Dolan 426
#1x Denny Egge 408
#0 Bryan Herrick 387
#15k Jamey Kennicutt 377
#13 Terry Dressel 371
#55d Dillon Schultz 345
#68 Craig Howard 339
#12j Kerry Jones 305
#52 Dean Wilkinson 302
#7 Vince Leibert 280

#24w Casey Werkmeister 389
#72 Robert Walker 362
#42w Kyle Werkmeister 361
#j3d Jed Williams 359
#09h Bob Hoing 337
#16w Jeff Whiting 333
#00 Sara Klein 322
#24 Bob Chalupa 320
#99 David Easterday 317
#29e Brendan Eilts 312

#50c Colton Osborn 397
#6c Cale Osborn 371
#4p Dave Pedersen 366
#1x Cody Blessing 366
#19 Chuck Stryker 365
#XII Jay Steffens 351
#29e Brooke Eilts 297
#4c Charlie Brown 264
#24jt Jeff Linner 229

Edited on: 1/9/2014 11:06:38 AM

Dawson County Raceway-Where only the best will go three abreast!

Dawson County Raceway Rep
Posted on 1/12/2014 2:09:03 PM


Edited on: 1/12/2014 2:09:03 PM

Dawson County Raceway-Where only the best will go three abreast!

Post Your Response View Messages
Log In
View dirtdrivers.com Membership Information

To post messages you must be logged in as a member of dirtdrivers.com.

View Copyright Infringement Contact Information

View Advertiser Index

Become a registered user of dirtdrivers.com!
 Register Now!

Dirt Driver Directory
Ever wondered what your favorite driver does for a living? When he or she started racing? What is behind the number on the car? You don't have to wonder anymore!
 View Dirt Driver Directory

Looking for any new or used racing parts? Check out our online classified section to help find the parts you need!
 View Classifieds

Suggestion Box
Have a suggestion for dirtdrivers.com? Send us an email or drop a suggestion into our Suggestion Box! We welcome your ideas!
 Visit Suggestion Box

Copyright by dirtdrivers.com 2014.
All rights reserved. Reproduction of material appearing on this Web site
is strictly prohibited without written permission.