Dirt Drivers 159 Active Users
Register Now  |  Log In
Home   Message Boards   Classifieds   Dirt Driver Directory(tm)   Race Results   Rainout Report(tm)
Login  |   Register Now  |   Memberships  |   Links  |   Chat Room  |   Apparel  |   Advertising  |   Suggestion Box  |   About Us

View Advertiser Index

Race Results
I-80 Speedway (NE)


LOLMDS/MLRA Super Late Model
1) 39 Tim McCreadie
2) 1s Brandon Sheppard
3) 40b Kyle Bronson
4) 0 Scott Bloomquist
5) 18 Shannon Babb
6) 1 Earl Pearson
7) 3s Brian Shirley
8) 32c Chris Simpson
9) 71 Hudson O'Neal
10) 5 Don O'Neal

USMTS Modified
1) 19r Ryan Gustin
2) 20 Rodney Sanders
3) 97 Cade Dillard
4) 33z Zack Vanderbeek
5) 4r Dereck Ramirez
6) 1st Johnny Scott
7) 49jr Jake Timm
8) 75 Terry Phillips
9) 07 Cory Crasper
10) 18z Zane Devilbiss

View Advertiser Index

Become a registered user of dirtdrivers.com!
 Register Now!

Message Board
Check out what others are talking about on dirtdrivers.com!
 View Message Board

Advertise on dirtdrivers.com
dirtdrivers.com can help drive traffic to your site! Send us an email and we can put together a special package that will meet your advertising needs!
 View Advertising Options

Dirt Driver Directory
Ever wondered what your favorite driver does for a living? When he or she started racing? What is behind the number on the car? You don't have to wonder anymore!
 View Dirt Driver Directory

Copyright by dirtdrivers.com 2018.
All rights reserved. Reproduction of material appearing on this Web site
is strictly prohibited without written permission.