Dirt Drivers 161 Active Users
Register Now  |  Log In
Home   Message Boards   Classifieds   Dirt Driver Directory(tm)   Race Results   Rainout Report(tm)
Login  |   Register Now  |   Memberships  |   Links  |   Chat Room  |   Apparel  |   Advertising  |   Suggestion Box  |   About Us

View Advertiser Index

Race Results
IMC Series


Deer Creek Speedway (MN)

1) 6 Dustin Kruse
2) 2 Andrew Bleess
3) 18y Jerry Young
4) 51w J.T. Wasmund
5) 24c Jim Chisholm
6) 83x Kadden Kath
7) 4 Derek Clement
8) 02 Cole Denner
9) 3a Taylor Ausrud
10) 98 Kyle Anderson

Stock Car
1) 37 Pete Solum
2) 15 Mitch Hovden
3) 2j Steve Jackson
4) 25 Dan Jones
5) 32 Derek Green
6) 11 Jake Lampert
7) 00 Blake Adams
8) 14 Todd Staley
9) 11 Jesse Brown
10) 33 Kevin Donlan

View Advertiser Index

Become a registered user of dirtdrivers.com!
 Register Now!

Message Board
Check out what others are talking about on dirtdrivers.com!
 View Message Board

Advertise on dirtdrivers.com
dirtdrivers.com can help drive traffic to your site! Send us an email and we can put together a special package that will meet your advertising needs!
 View Advertising Options

Dirt Driver Directory
Ever wondered what your favorite driver does for a living? When he or she started racing? What is behind the number on the car? You don't have to wonder anymore!
 View Dirt Driver Directory

Copyright by dirtdrivers.com 2018.
All rights reserved. Reproduction of material appearing on this Web site
is strictly prohibited without written permission.